Sunday, August 14, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#770
10:00 AM
SOLAR CHELSEA 00B (PASSOS) (F: 01 RED SOUTH)
2-1
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #01
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#779
12:00 PM
FC DALLAS YOUTH 00B (CHE) (F:01)
1-1
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #01
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#771
2:00 PM
Rescheduled
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
1-2
F.C.BACHMAN LAKE 00B (01) (RAMIREZ) Richland #08
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#789
1:00 PM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
0-1
ANORANZAS FC 00 (MARTINEZ)(F:01) MoneyGram Soccer Park #02
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#782
8:15 PM
Rescheduled
FC DALLAS YOUTH 00B PREMIER (OANCEA) (F:01)PL
6-1
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #09
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#800
10:00 AM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
2-0
SPORTING UNITED 00B (JUAREZ)(F:01) Richland #01
Monday, October 03, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#793
8:15 PM
Rescheduled
SOLAR CHELSEA 00B WELLS (F: ANDROFC)
0-1
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #09
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#802
11:00 AM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
0-1
DALLAS TEXANS 00B SOUTH (ADAMES)(F:01)PL MoneyGram Soccer Park #03
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#807
1:00 PM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
1-2
LIVERPOOL 00B KEEGAN (ROCKE) Richland #06
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2195
1:00 PM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
0-3
SOLAR CHELSEA 00B (PASSOS) (F: 01 RED SOUTH) Richland #05
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2196
11:00 AM
F.C.BACHMAN LAKE 00B (01) (RAMIREZ)
3-4
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) MoneyGram Soccer Park #03
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2204
10:00 AM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
2-3
FC DALLAS YOUTH 00B (CHE) (F:01) Richland #08
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2207
12:00 PM
Field Change
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
1-5
FC DALLAS YOUTH 00B PREMIER (OANCEA) (F:01)PL Richland #01
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2214
8:15 PM
ANORANZAS FC 00 (MARTINEZ)(F:01)
4-1
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #05
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2218
10:00 AM
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01)
1-3
SOLAR CHELSEA 00B WELLS (F: ANDROFC) Richland #08
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2225
8:00 AM
SPORTING UNITED 00B (JUAREZ)(F:01)
1-4
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #09
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2227
8:00 AM
Field Change
DALLAS TEXANS 00B SOUTH (ADAMES)(F:01)PL
2-1
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) Richland #06
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2232
10:00 AM
LIVERPOOL 00B KEEGAN (ROCKE)
5-0
FORT WORTH FC 00B WHITE (KOVACEVIC)(F:01) MoneyGram Soccer Park #05


5/27/2017 5:11:14 PM