Saturday, August 27, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#264
8:00 AM
FWFC 04B
2-1
HURST UNITED FC HUFC 04B HP #21
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#266
4:00 PM
JC TITANS SOUTH
0-10
FWFC 04B HP #20
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#271
1:00 PM
FWFC 04B
6-2
GRAPEVINE SOUTHLAKE SC THUNDER FC 04B FWRH #13
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#275
9:00 AM
IMPACT FC 04 B - MURADOR
11-2
FWFC 04B FWRH #19
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#279
11:00 AM
FWFC 04B
2-0
ROYAL FC 04B FWRH #14
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#281
10:00 AM
SUPERIOR AZTECAS SC SUPERIOR AZTECAS 04B
5-1
FWFC 04B HP #20
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#292
12:00 PM
HURST UNITED FC HUFC 04B
2-1
FWFC 04B HP #18
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#294
4:00 PM
FWFC 04B
10-2
JC TITANS SOUTH HP #04
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#303
9:00 AM
Field Change
FWFC 04B
0-6
IMPACT FC 04 B - MURADOR FWRH #16
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#288
9:00 AM
FWFC 04B
5-4
DALLAS TEXANS TEXANS MANSFIELD 04B(FKAHAMMERS WEST05) FWRH #17
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#299
2:00 PM
GRAPEVINE SOUTHLAKE SC THUNDER FC 04B
1-5
FWFC 04B HP #14
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#307
12:30 PM
ROYAL FC 04B
4-1
FWFC 04B HP #18
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#309
11:00 AM
FWFC 04B
0-2
SUPERIOR AZTECAS SC SUPERIOR AZTECAS 04B HP #16
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#316
11:00 AM
DALLAS TEXANS TEXANS MANSFIELD 04B(FKAHAMMERS WEST05)
4-2
FWFC 04B HP #17
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2350
12:30 PM
FWFC 04B
4-1
GRAPEVINE SOUTHLAKE SC THUNDER FC 04B HP #18
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2354
10:00 AM
IMPACT FC 04 B - MURADOR
5-2
FWFC 04B HP #18
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2358
2:00 PM
FWFC 04B
2-10
ROYAL FC 04B HP #02
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2360
11:00 AM
SUPERIOR AZTECAS SC SUPERIOR AZTECAS 04B
9-3
FWFC 04B FWRH #09
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2367
8:00 AM
FWFC 04B
0-5
DALLAS TEXANS TEXANS MANSFIELD 04B(FKAHAMMERS WEST05) HP #18
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2343
1:00 PM
FWFC 04B
3-2
HURST UNITED FC HUFC 04B FWRH #10
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#2345
2:00 PM
JC TITANS SOUTH
0-7
FWFC 04B HP #17


5/27/2017 5:12:27 PM