Sunday, August 28, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#580
8:00 AM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
3-0
ARSENAL SC WEST 04G UT Dallas #06
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#599
4:45 PM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
1-1
STING NORTH 04G MAKANANI Lone Star Toyota - Railroad Park #3
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#614
4:45 PM
STING EAST 04 SINGLETON
1-6
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) UT Dallas #10
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#597
11:30 AM
FC DALLAS YOUTH 04G WHITE
0-3
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex #1
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#631
1:15 PM
FC DALLAS YOUTH 04G EAST (F:05)
0-3
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) UT Dallas #09
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#637
4:45 PM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
4-2
FC DALLAS YOUTH 04G NORTH BLACK (F:05) UT Dallas #07
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#648
11:30 AM
ATHLETIC DALLAS SC 04 MUNOZ
0-5
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex #2
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#656
11:30 AM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
0-1
FC DALLAS YOUTH 04G CENTRAL UT Dallas #05
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#665
8:00 AM
SPARTA FC 04G
0-0
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) UT Dallas #08
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#675
8:00 AM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
1-1
STING WEST 04G RIGSBY UT Dallas #03
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#682
4:00 PM
FEVER UNITED 04G PENN (FORMERLY 05G PENN)
1-1
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) UT Dallas #08
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#694
2:45 PM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
4-0
STING WEST 04G ROBLES UT Dallas #10
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#699
11:30 AM
STING NORTH 04 GLOTZBACH (F: DALLASTEX 04G DALLAS)
5-1
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) UT Dallas #09
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#713
11:30 AM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
1-3
FC DALLAS YOUTH 04G RED (F:05G) UT Dallas #03
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#618
6:30 PM
Rescheduled
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
1-0
DALLAS KICKS 04G Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex #2
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#716
9:45 AM
SOLAR CHELSEA 04G RUNDELL (F: ANDROFC04)
0-1
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) Lone Star Toyota - Railroad Park #2
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#732
11:30 AM
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05)
1-3
FC PREMIER 04G UT Dallas #02
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Match Time Home Team Results Away Team Location
#733
3:00 PM
STING CENTRAL 04 PARKER
3-3
FORT WORTH FC FWFC04G WHITE(05) UT Dallas #03


4/25/2017 8:39:54 AM